What our customers are saying

It was an absolute pleasure working with Jillian and Arturo! Their communication skills are top notch. They walked me through the whole process and explained everything thoroughly. They were able to accommodate my crazy moving schedule and did a fantastic job on cleaning 2 sofas, 1 chair, and 1 rug. Even though, there was a minor issue with my rug, they called me, kept me informed about the process and gave me some options. They are really fantastic and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone! Kinda bummed that we moved out of state and won't be able to use them again. But if you're looking for a company that is professional, great with communications, and a pleasure to work with, then call them!

Kim C. Reviewed- 5/5 Stars

6/3/18

What our customers are saying

This has been a superb experience from beginning to end. Interacting with Jillian was easy and she is super responsive. These are two lovely people with a passion for what they do... and it shows in the result. I have given up on our carpet and tried everything to get the stains out, but they did it. I highly recommend this business; you will not regret it! Thanks again for the amazing result on our carpets!

Jacqui Van Der Leij  Recommended 

6/8/18

What our customers are saying

Arturo and Jillian do a great job! The customer service is great...they respond quickly to all your inquiries and they go out of their way to accommodate you. Their work was top-notch. They are meticulous in their work and showed a great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend them!

Sarah Ibrahim Reviewed- 5/5 Stars

4/17/18

What our customers are saying

Ok, jumping on the bandwagon here... It's a DEEP cleaning with amazing results! They didn't just rinse the carpet like the Stanley Steamer team, they actually CLEANED the carpet.... WOW... takes them all day for the whole house and includes the edges, the stains, the stairs, stains from our dog, a full Pepsi stain, etc... ALL is gone.

Dave Hupp Reviewed- 5/5 Stars

4/16/18

What our customers are saying

Great customer service! This couple knows their cleaning jobs amazingly! My carpet looks brand new! Very happy! �

LR Mestas Reviewed- 5/5 Stars

3/28/18

What our customers are saying

It felt so satisfying seeing the dirt extracted from the carpets put in a clear plastic bag for our keepsake! truly clean carpets, the color is brighter n several shades lighter! we've had stains from decades of wear+tear and even hired 3 other professional carpet cleaners throughout the years. most of the stains are now gone Jillian+Arturo are delightful professionals!

Elsie CReviewed- 5/5 Stars

6/10/18

What our customers are saying

Detail Pro Plus was outstanding they were here on time and did a fantastic on the carpet I would recommend them to anyone.Great job detail pro plus

What our customers are saying

Some of the nicest and most honest people to work with! You can see the amazing attention to detail, and the before/after is almost better than brand new! I highly recommend Detail Pro Plus!

Jessicah Buntin Reviewed- 5/5 Stars

3/20/18

What our customers are saying

This Husband Wife team are AMAZING! They have a true work ethic and make sure you are completely happy before they leave. They not only cleaned my carpets but also my couch and it looks brand new!!! We have 3 dogs and kids so it gets A LOT of "love". I HIGHLY recommend them for all your carpet, upholstery, rug and stain removal.

Leslie N reviewed- 5/5 stars

3/4/18

What our customers are saying

Arturo and Jillian are great husband and wife team.Very professional with the work they do.I am very satisfied with the carpet cleaning.My house looks new and fresh smelling.

Susie Q. reviewed — 5/5 stars

1/26/18

What our customers are saying

Arturo and Jillian and a pleasure to work with - They are thorough, professional and know what they are doing when it comes to carpet cleaning . I could not be more pleased with my area rugs and some large soft toys that are now super clean and sanitized. I would recommend them to anyone who is as picky about cleaning as I am :)

Harshita G. reviewed — 5/5 stars

12/13/17

What our customers are saying

Not only does my 14+year old carpet look new again, I also had the pleasure of meeting the nicest couple around! Excellent work Arturo & Jillian! Can’t thank you guys enough! See you in 6 months

Debbie G. — 5/5 stars

October 17, 2017

What our customers are saying

Just had my carpets cleaned and they look fantastic. Thanks Arturo and Jillian, I love it.

Nancy M. — 5/5 stars

October 13, 2017

What our customers are saying

Just got my carpets cleaned and I couldn't be happier! Detail Pro Plus went above and beyond my expectations. My carpets are at least 3 shades lighter after being cleaned and will get lighter as they dry completely! Arturo and Jillian were a pleasure to work with, they were very courteous and worked with smiles on their faces! They were so accommodating and bent over backwards to meet my needs since I was in a time crunch. I definitely will be a repeat customer!

Deniz D. — 5/5 stars

July 27, 2017 ·

What our customers are saying

Amazing results and amazingly responsive customer service make Detail Pro Plus my "go to" company for all my carpet cleaning, floor, tile & concrete cleaning needs. They use a scientific approach to determine the best cleaning products/ process to use for your particular cleaning needs . They match your stains with the most effective ways to remove them and get results like I've never seen before. They made every surface in my 9 year old townhouse look just like new again!! I couldn't be happier with their service. Arturo & Jillian will come through for you & really get results!

Janis W. — 5/5 stars

2/27/18

What our customers are saying

Would not go anywhere else! Best service in every sense of the word. Could not be happier with my experience.

Mr. Coco reviewed- 5/5 stars

3/20/18